Marine Profil

Contacts

Marine Profile AB
P.O. Box 7019
SE-300 07 Halmstad
SWEDEN.

Visiting address:
Jutarumsvägen 12
Tel: +46-(0)35-10 43 80
Fax: +46-(0)35-10 84 34
marine@marine-profile.se

View map

Senior consultants

Hans Sandström
MD, Master Mariner
Mobile +46-(0)70-773 70 13
hans.sandstrom@marine-profile.se

Bengt Schager
M.Sc., Maritime Psychologist
Mobile +46-(0)70-510 43 87
bengt.schager@marine-profile.se

Anders Schager
M.Sc., Maritime Psychologist
Mobile +46-(0)70-523 65 62
anders.schager@marine-profile.se

Martin Hedman
M.Sc., Maritime Psychologist
Mobile +46 (0)70-698 04 16
martin.hedman@marine-profile.se

Camilla Richardsson
M.Sc., Maritime Psychologist
Mobile +46 (0)-338 38 23
camilla.richardsson@marine-profile.se

Consultants

Carina Hansson
Economy & Administration
Mobile +46-(0)70-233 87 75
carina.hansson@marine-profile.se
 


 

Marine Profile, P.O. Box 7019, SE-300 07 Halmstad, Sweden | Phone +46-(0)35-10 43 80 | Fax +46-(0)35-10 84 34 | marine@marine-profile.se